Orioles' Gunnar Henderson & D-backs' Corbin Carroll win Rookie of the Year unanimously

Ben Verlander and Alex Curry react to Baltimore Orioles’ Gunnar Henderson and Arizona Diamondbacks’ Corbin Carroll winning the AL and NL Rooke of the Year unanimously as they became the first pair since New York Yankees’ Aaron Judge and Los Angeles Dodgers’ Cody Bellinger in 2017.

Leave a Comment